PsychicStyle Movie Review The Blind Side


The Blind Side
Starring Sandra Bullock, Tim McGraw, Quinton Aaron

One of my secret favorite things to do is to a good cry movie and ball my eyes out, usually by myself. Tonight I went to see “The Blind Side” with a close friend. We both started with the waterworks minutes. As she was stealing my napkins to wipe her own tears, I noticed I wasn’t the only one being so sensitive as the rest of the theater was just as moved. I’ve always been a Sandra Bullock fan. But her last movie “All About Steve” was torturous. After seeing this movie I can forgive her. Her performance is as amazing as many are saying. I predict this is her “Erin Brokovich.” She looks insane. I am totally envious of what her backside looks like. The casting was perfect, there wasn’t a moment where you were taking out of this movie (other than Tim MaGraw’s hair). Michael Oher’s life story has a feel good effect that leaves you buzzing not wanting the movie to end. I can’t remember when I have seen a movie this inspiring. This is why actors and actresses get paid the big bucks. When an actor can successfully channel their creative energy into a performance, that just by you watching it raises your vibration, forcing you to get out of your own stuff even if just a few hours. It’s incredibly healing producing.

Have you seen it? What did you think?

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “PsychicStyle Movie Review The Blind Side”

  1. psychicgirl Says:

    http://perezhilton.com/2009-12-07-new-moon-gets-blind-sided-at-the-box-office

Leave a Reply

