PsychicGirl Client Love


Oct 28, 2009, at 6:30 PM, S.P. wrote:

Words cannot begin to express the gratitude I have for your insightful reading and healing. Not only did I receive an emotional healing, but a physical one, too! Before crossing paths with you, just the mere thought of onions and garlic (and anything else from the allicin family) would give me instant heartburn. Honestly, I can’t remember the last time I’ve consumed the aforementioned culprits, without any digestive ramifications. I was so sensitive, that a mere fleck of onion, or garlic, powder would catapult me into physical agony. The day after our reading/healing, I decided to chance it and ate my chips with salsa, at lunch. I couldn’t believe it! All that I felt was… full and nourished! I remember telling myself the allergic reaction was just delayed, even hours after lunch. But, I was happily wrong. It’s been a week and I’m still consuming allicin-filled meals, with ease! Justine… You. Are. Truly. A. GIFT! I am ever grateful to you… and so is the mint chewing gum industry!

And by the way, I want to thank you for helping me to release the energy in regards to my desires around romantic relationships. It’s amazing not having to deal with that anxiety! Talk about another sense of ease! Thank you, again! – SB

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

