Justine on Vh1’s The Cho Show

Korean of the year: Full act one
PsychicStyle in action, what they don’t show you is that I tell Margaret what to do and what to wear (pink) when accepting her award. At one point they paint her naked body in a pink dress Playboy Mansion party style – as a joke. In the end of the episode she actually wears a huge pink crystal necklace while performing and accepting her award.

Haunt Gina: Full act one
Welcome to reality television where if they want, they can choose to edit what you say to match what they desire. So in this second clip when you don’t see me actually moving my mouth to match the words, DO NOT BELIEVE WHAT YOU HEAR. I’ve lost my respect for Margaret Cho and her producers for using my gift and my intentions to seriously help another, all so they could make their storyline work. I would NEVER tell anyone they have a ghost in them. That is the stuff gypsies are made of. Thanks Hollywood.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

